Finney County Committee on
, which has been in
existence since January 12, 1981,
is appointed by the Finney County
Commissioners.  This committee
oversees the funding and
operation of the Senior Center of
Finney County.

Each member is eligible to serve
two (three year) terms.  If you
would like to be considered for this
committee, contact Barbara
Jensen, Executive Director.
Barbara Jensen - Director

Beth Tedrow - Chairperson

Ray Mann - Vice Chair

Marsha Valentine - Secretary

Susan Chase - Treasurer

Betty Barnes - Member

Ken Ostmeyer - Member

Anna May Velev - Member